Where It Starts | Lives Changed By Christ · LCBC Church
Where It Starts

Where It Starts

Where It Starts is a live, passionate, energetic worship project recorded in 2008 featuring 14 original songs for the church. The purpose of Where It Starts is to help give voice to our need for Jesus and to praise him for his unfailing love for us.

Buy on iTunes Listen on Spotify Listen on Apple Music

Track List

  1. Where it Starts

  2. The Awakening

  3. All Because of You

  4. Overwhelm Me

  5. My Soul Cries Out

  6. No Equal

  7. I'm Yours

  8. Beautiful

  9. Know You Well

  10. King of Heaven

  11. I'm Yours [Reprise]

  12. Shine Down

  13. Your Love for Me

  14. More

© 2019 LCBC · Careers · LCBC App · Staff Login · Privacy · Terms

Made with in Lancaster, PA · Back to top ↑